Facts about Me

As my first ever blog post, I want to take this opportunity to tell you all some things about myself, so you can get to know me better. In this post, I will also describe what I plan on doing on this blog. So, here it goes!

As an avid reader, I have read a bunch of books in my life. From reading Geronimo Stilton when I was a child toΒ Pride and Prejudice, I have liked, loved, and disliked many books. And because of the bookworm inside of me, I will be reviewing some books that I have read and also searching for more stories to read. This will include published books, maybe books from the online community, movies, and and even Manga.

On this site, I will also be posting small excerpts of my stories that link to my Wattpad account (@LoveIsPatient_) and also random writings that I will come to create once in a while.

As of now, I mainly write fantasy stories related to fairytales, but in the future, I am hoping to expand those boundaries.

Now that that is done, I will now tell you a little about myself:

  1. I am biologically Asian, but have lived in Canada for most of my life. I speak 3 languages: English, Chinese, French, and I am learning Japanese. I can also understand Hokkien (a Chinese dialect) and Indonesian.
  2. Female of 16 years and I am a Christian.
  3. My personality type is an INFP, which means Introvert, Intuitive, Feeling, and Perceiving.
  4. I can be found on another site called Wattpad, as said previously, under my username LoveIsPatient_. There, you can find my books and be updated on every time I post a new chapter. Wattpad has a bunch of stories on there too with a bunch of awesome authors, so be sure to check it out.
  5. I love to watch anime and read manga. My favourites right now are Fairy Tail and Last Game.
  6. Huge Potterhead present!

That’s all that I can think of, so I’ll conclude this “first post” with a smile πŸ™‚ Until next time…

Peace~

Leave a Reply

