30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 3 – Favourite Male Anime Character Ever

And here we have it. Day 3 of the 30 Day Anime Challenge! Wooohooo! And I’m stumped… The question today is extremely hard and I have so many favourites, I have no idea who to choose. It’s bad.

So bad, I’ll have to think about it first… Hmm…

thinking

30 minutes later…

Alright, I got it!

Okay, this took a while, but I think I have it.

So this will relate to the previous post. If you haven’t yet seen it, you can check it out on my profile. I couldn’t really think of any one else that could fit this role, so I had to do some repeats. There were many other male characters that are awesome, but this character in particular is already the definition of awesome.

So…

My favourite male character of all time is…

maxresdefault

Yup, it’s the one and only Natsu Dragneel. Look at him. He’s awesome.

The reason why I chose him as my favourite because no only does he have cool fire magical powers, but I also really love his personality. He is crazy powerful, but he cares so much for his friends and guild members and that makes him truly incredible.

He can’t ignore a friend’s needs and he will always be there to help out. He might be silly and make not very smart moves sometimes, but at the end of the day, he is the most reliable character you can count on.

f5z23myykpeyblh6p4ptrxjg6hysysbt_hq

When Natsu along with half the guild disappeared for 7 years in the Tenrou Island arc, everyone that was left in the guild was depressed. But when they came back and entered the Grand Magic Games, Natsu was the one to tell everyone how important the guild was to himΒ in front of the whole Fiore nation. It isn’t about fame and fortune for him, but about friendship.

In addition, he is really funny and gives us all a laugh.

0508a143aa467ec2bfbd287cbabeeaec

So as my favourite character, I’m really rooting for him, especially with what happens later on in the manga– if you know what I mean. πŸ˜‰ But don’t worry, I won’t spoil theΒ end for you. (pun intended) πŸ˜‰

Who’s your favourite male character? Do you like Natsu as well? Tell me down below!

Leave a Reply

