30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 21 – Favourite Goofy Anime Character

Day 21 of the 30 Day anime challenge! I’m almost there! And today’s topic is my favourite goofy anime character! I think I have someone on my mind. I have mentioned him as my favourite male character, so this character isn’t really new. But that’s okay because he’s awesome!

laughi

I don’t really have anything else to say, so let’s get to the point!

My Favourite Goofy Anime Character is…

ninja

Natsu Dragneel fromΒ Fairy Tail!

I just had to choose Natsu because ever since I have started Fairy Tail, he has never failed to make me laugh. From the first time he had motion sickness on the train to all the moments after, Natsu is definitely my favourite goofy anime character of all time!

Don’t get me wrong, when it comes to it, he can be a pretty serious guy. And not to mention scary too.

natsuu

But his goofy acts throughout the series provide for a great comic relief and makes him such a lovable character. His goofiness is just what makes Fairy Tail great. Along with all the other character’s goofiness, it’s just perfect.

cat

What do you guys think? Who’s your favourite goofy anime character?

4 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 21 – Favourite Goofy Anime Character

  1. Karandi says:

    Natsu is a great choice. I still laugh when I remember them sneaking around that mansion pretending to be ninjas. Normally I’m not a big fan of goofy characters but if I had to pick it would probably be Isaac and Miria from Baccano. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

