30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 23 – Favourite Anime Attack

Alright, I have decided on my answer. The problem is that there isn’t really a name for this attack, but it just happens when it happens.

thinking.gif

This attack also isn’t consistent since it depends on the situation on how you are to attack. But I really loved how the attack was made and created and it just looks really cool. Besides, there isn’t really many anime that I’ve watched that has many attacks. I usually stick to the Shoujou area, but recently I’ve gotten more into fantasy and whatnot. However, I still don’t know of many attacks, and I doubt you guys want me to rant about Fairy Tail again, haha. I’m saving that for another post.

So, I’ll just have to settle on this.

My Favourite Anime Attack is…

asuna

Asuna’s attacks inΒ Sword Art Online.

In the beginning of SAO, we didn’t really know much about her. But as the story progresses, we can see that she is a pretty strong character. She joins the strongest guild in the game and fights on the fronts line in order to clear the game! I wouldn’t say that’s a weak position.

She had even once saved Kirito from a near death experience when one of the members of the guild turned out to be a traitor.

attack

After SAO, when the game is cleared and she and her friends go play ALO, Asuna becomes a healer. But, there are many times where we can still see her fight. For instance, when she fights YuukiΒ at the big tree. Her managed to hold her own while Yuuki was described as the strongest player in ALO.

yuuki

I don’t really have anything else to say, so I’ll end it here.

What do you think? What is your favourite anime attack?Β 

2 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 23 – Favourite Anime Attack

  1. Karandi says:

    When she fights, she’s awesome. I wish she’d do it more often.
    My favourite attack would probably be Witch Hunter from Soul Eater (from Maka). Mostly because it looks awesome but I don’t think it actually even hits anything with success in the entire series (okay maybe once or twice it does what it is supposed to but mostly it misses the target or the target doesn’t care).

    Liked by 1 person

    • Eileen X. says:

      Yeah, she’s a pretty awesome fighter. Asuna and Kirito really make a good team!
      I have watched Soul Eater either, lol πŸ˜‚ but I’m planning to watch it. I really need to watch more anime. I’ve heard about it before though, but haven’t enough time to get started on anything. My excuse: school πŸ˜ͺ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

