30 Day Anime Challenge: Day 30 – Anime You Wish Never Ended and Continued On

The last day of the 30 Day Anime Challenge is finally here! I feel so sad and excited that I actually completed the challenge! Maybe I’ll do this again in a year or two after I’ve watched more anime. I’m interested to see if my opinions will change!

raw.gif

As my final post for this challenge, you know I have to go back and talk about my favourite anime once again. Fairy Tail will probably always be an anime that has a place in my heart. I started it thinking I wouldn’t like it, but in the end, I loved it the moment when Happy came on the screen during the mid-way break.

Because of that, I have to say that…

The Anime I Wish Never Ended and Continued on is…

5c69419180c4a5003a1070cfc256579c.jpg

Fairy Tail!

Fantasy, magic, bonds, strong friendship, adventures. It is everything I could ask for. And the characters, each and every one of them, just make it worthwhile for me to watch. Fairy Tail isn’t over yet, the manga isn’t finished and they are planning to continue the anime in a few months, but I really wish that it never ends.

People have been saying the current arc that is happening in the manga is the last one andΒ if that’s true, I’m so sad. I’ve connected with all of these characters so much in the past months of watching this anime that I don’t want it to end. All their suffering and adventures and their growth as a character has been something I’ve seen and experience first hand as I watched this anime. So naturally, I want to continue to watch them grow as time progresses.

All-Charaters-in-Fairy-Tail-wallpaper-HD.jpg

I have so many good memories of watching Fairy Tail. Many times this anime has made me laugh out loud and tear up. I’m emotionally and mentally connected with this show. The plot is almost flawless and the characters that I hated in the beginning are now one of my favourites.

And, of course, there are so many ships in this anime, I literally cannot wait until Hiro Mashima makes them come together. My NaLu, GruVia, JeRza, ElfGreen, and so many other ships might finally come together and that makes me so happy!

But whatever happens in the future happens. But in my heart, I will always be a member of Fairy Tail.

What do you guys think? What is the anime you wish never ended?Β 

Leave a Reply

