Book Tag: Kiss, Marry, or Cliff

It’s time for another tag! I’ve seen this float around and I thought it would be fun, so I decided to try it!

The rules are simple:

  • Put the names of characters (the ones you are attracted to) on pieces of paper and put them into a jar
  • Mix up the pieces of paper
  • Pull out 3 pieces for each round and choose which character you would rather Kiss, Marry, or Cliff

And for the fun of it, I’m adding both book and anime characters.

Round 1

 

  1. Kousei from Your Lie in April
  2. The Darkling from Shadow and Bone
  3. Kou Mabuchi from Ao Haru Ride

Kiss – The Darkling. I love The Darkling, despite his role. He’s air of darkness and mysteriousness really appeal to me, oddly enough.

Marry – Kou Mabuchi, of course! He’s my biggest crush; I wouldn’t dare killing him off!

Cliff – Kousei… This is so heartbreaking! </3 I love Kousei and the music he plays, but I’ll have to cliff him. At least I can hope he survived the fall!

Round 2

  1. Kei from Special A
  2. Kuroko from Kuroko no Basuke
  3. Zen from Snow White with the Red Hair

Kiss – Kuroko. I’ve always had a little crush on him ever since I watched Kuroko no Basuke, probably because I can relate to him so much!

Marry – Zen! Who doesn’t love Zen? He’s so dreamy! I fell in love with him as soon as I started watching the anime. *sigh*

Cliff – Kei… Why is this always so hard? I love Kei– he’s so sweet! But I have to cliff him. However, he is a genius, so I’m sure he’ll find a way to survive! Maybe… T.T

Round 3

  1. Scorpious Malfoy from Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
  2. Mal from Shadow and Bone
  3. Wolf from The Lunar Chronicles

Kiss – Mal. I actually had a tiny crush on him when I started the series, but it didn’t really grow much further than that, so I’d kiss him.

Marry – Scorpious! Have I mentioned how much I love Scorpious? He is so adorable! I love him!

Cliff – Wolf. I’m so sorry! I don’t really have much of an attraction to him, I’d figure I would just put him in, but I love him as a character nonetheless!

Round 4

  1. Kazehaya from Kimi ni Todoke
  2. Sasuke from Naruto
  3. Thorne from The Lunar Chronicles

Kiss – Sasuke! Sakura would probably go berserk on me if I married him, let alone kissed him, haha. But on a serious note, I love Sasuke; he’s one of my favourite characters in Naruto.

Marry – Kazehaya! As much as I love Sasuke, I love Kazehaya a little bit more. He is the sweetest guy ever!

Cliff – Thorne. Sorry, Throne! I really liked him in The Lunar Chronicles, but I’m sorry I’ll have to cliff him.

Round 5

  1. Kai from The Lunar Chronicles
  2. Kirito from Sword Art Online
  3. Yuu from Charlotte

This is probably the hardest one! Um… okay…

Kiss – Yuu. I loved him in Charlotte and he’s a really sweet guy once you get to know him!

Marry – Kirito! He’s been one of my anime crushes for a long time, actually. His personality and character really appeal to me and he’s really cute.

Cliff – K… a… i… (T.T) I’m heartbroken, absolutely heartbroken. No words, no words… T.T

 

 

This was the hardest challenge ever… I’m going away now, heartbroken over cliffing my some of my favourite characters… Feel free to do this tag! I had fun, but I’m going to go sulk now…

What did you think? Who are some of your fictional love interests? 

2 thoughts on “Book Tag: Kiss, Marry, or Cliff

  1. Karandi says:

    Don’t worry, throwing most characters off a cliff isn’t enough to kill them. Usually they come back with amnesia or an interesting scar but they don’t normally die (fictional physics sometimes works in your favour).

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

