30 Day Harry Potter Challenge – Favourite HP Pickup Lines

I didn’t really plan this out, but this is just in time for Valentine’s Day! There are so many funny and cheesy Harry Potter pickup lines out there and they are so fun to read. I thought I would share some of my favourite ones in today’s post!

love

1. Do you like Harry Potter? Because I a-Dumbledore you!

clap.gif

Dumbledore will forever remain in our hearts.

2. You must be a basilisk, because the moment I looked into your eyes, I froze.

ginny.gif

I love this one because Ginny literally did freeze when she first met Harry! They are so cute together!

2. Harry Potter may be the Boy Who Lived, but you’re my Chosen One.

piano.gif

Another OTP!

4. Your smile is like ‘expelliarmus:’ simple, but disarming.

sm.gif

You can’t help but laugh at Lockheart. He was the funniest DADA teacher in Harry’s years at Hogwarts!

5. You’re a Chaser? Because I was sure you were a Keeper.

oli.gif

This reference to Quidditch is the best!

Hope you guys enjoyed these gifs and pickup lines! I hope you all have a lovely Valentine’s Day!

3 thoughts on “30 Day Harry Potter Challenge – Favourite HP Pickup Lines

Leave a Reply

