Book Tag: You’re Not Good Enough

This is a tag I saw online on Booktube and I though it was such an absolute fun tag to do, so I’ve decided to do it! This tag was originally created in this video by booktubers ReadLikeWildfire and Beccathebookreviewer.

The Rules:

  • Write down about 30 characters on pieces of paper and put them in a jar or a bowl
  • Mix the pieces of paper up and draw two pieces each time a new question appears
  • Pick either one of the character to answer the question

And now the rules are explained, let’s get on with the tag!


Question #1: You only have one more spot on your Spelling B team, who would you pick to complete your team?

Options:

aa41369080c608ed4edf869cf4bcf861

Fred and George from Harry Potter

th

Feyre from A Court of Thorns and Roses

I’d definitely pick Feyre, just because Fred and George have never really been the studious types.

Question #2: Both characters want to kill you, which one would you kill first so you have a better chance of surviving?

Options: 

cc

Scorpious Malfoy from Cursed Child

13206760.jpg

Wolf from The Lunar Chronicles

Well, looking at both characters, I’d say I’d probably have to kill Wolf first. Even though he a pretty soft hearted guy, when he gets serious, he gets serious. And Scorpious is really timid, so it’d be pretty easy to kill him. Not that I want to, since he is adorable, haha.

Question #3: You’re on the bachelor/bachelorette an you’re down to these two characters, which one are you going to give your rose too?

Options:

th

Rhysand from A Court of Thorns and Roses

mi.jpg

Hollogast from Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

This is really easy– RHYSAND! 1) because I don’t particularly want to purposely risk my life and get eaten 2) RHYSAND IS BAE 3) I would have chosen Rhysand even if he wasn’t up against the Hollowgast.

Question #4: You’ve been chosen for the Hunger Games, who would most likely volunteer in your place?

Options:

hqdefault.jpg

Dudley from Harry Potter

101029496--sites-default-files-images-101029496-3176173-1748009911-hp.jp-1.jpg

Harry Potter

Well obviously, Harry Potter. No explanation needed.

Question #5: You’re stranded on an island. Which character would you sacrifice to engage in cannibalism?

Options:

cc

Albus Potter from Cursed Child

cinder.jpg

Kai from The Lunar Chronicle

Noooo! They’re both some of my favourite characters! But I know that it has to be Kai only because Albus has magic and that might help for survival. Noooooo T.T Kai!

Question #6: You’re the next DC/Marvel superhero (with your own tv show of course), who is your sidekick?

Options:

akamaru_p1

Akamaru from Naruto

kimini

Sawako from Kimi ni Todoke

I love Sawako, but I’d have to choose Akamaru. I mean he’s already a pretty awesome sidekick to Kiba and he’s super cute.

Question #7: You’re a manager of an Avocado admiring company, who would you fire for lack of communication skills?

Options:

tog

Celaena from Throne of Glass

giphy

Asuna from Sword Art Online

This one’s a little harder. I feel like Celaena communicates well, but then again I don’t really know her that well yet since I’m only starting the third book. I also feel that she’s a little deadly and keeps to herself, so I’m not sure. On the other hand, Asuna is also a swordswoman, but she’s a lot more compassionate and friendly. So I’d probably choose to fire Celaena and keep Asuna.

Question #8: You’ve just finished a book in which your favorite character dies, which character is most likely to comfort you?

Options:

Jafar.png

Jafar from Aladdin

13992

Kaori from Your Lie in April

Definitely Kaori

Question #9: Ugh, it’s high school. Who would most likely be part of the popular clique?

Options:

gray

Gray from Fairy Tail

snape.jpg

Snape From Harry Potter

Snape was kinda unpopular during his time at Hogwarts, wasn’t he? So, I’d have to go with Gray. He is kinda popular in Fairy Tail as well, so yeah.

Question #10: The day has arrived; you’re finally a year older! Who would have the nerve to forget your birthday?

Options:

Fenrir_Greyback.png

Fenrir Greyback from Harry Potter

heartless

Jest from Heartless

Fenrir Greyback. I feel like he wouldn’t even care. And Jest is really sweet and doesn’t seem like the person to forget someone’s birthday.

Question #11: You’ve just found an upcoming booktube star? Who would most likely be?

Options:

zeref_mugshot

Zeref from Fairy Tail

edward

Edward Cullen from Twilight

I have no idea. I feel like Edward might be because he’s be in high school for a really long time, and Zeref would be too focused on other things. So, yeah, probably Edward.

Question #12: Sleepover time! Unfortunately you can only invite one person, who would you invite?

Options:

Natsu-and-Mirajane

Mira from Fairy Tail

Winter_Cover

Jacin from The Lunar Chronicles

Mira. She can cook and she’d be totally fun to hang out with.

Question #13: Bam, you’re pregnant. Who’s the father/mother?

Options:

shadow

The Darkling from Shadow and Bone

shadow

Mal from Shadow and Bone

THE DARKLING— duh. Mal’s great and all, but THE DARKLING.

Question #14: You’ve just written a super important text. Who would ‘see’ it, but not reply?

Options: 

th

Tamlin from A Court of Thorns and Roses

tog

Dorian from Throne of Glass

Um, I think Tamlin. Not because I’m bias and I don’t like him, but I feel that Dorian would care more and reply as soon as possible? But Tamlin would be too focused on other things. I mean, Tamlin did not reply to Feyre’s note that she sent him.

Question #15: You’ve just woken up and it’s time for breakfast. Your mum’s been replaced by..who?!

Options: 

kirito

Kirito from Sword Art Online

gaku_yashiro

Yashiro from Erased

Ooooh, if Yashiro had replaced my mom, I think we’d have another mystery on our hands. I can already feel a story coming up, haha. But yeah, I’d totally pick Kirito, because… duh, he’s awesome.


 

And that’s it for the tag! Thanks for reading guys! Feel free to do this tag if you want to. I had a lot of fun doing this.

Leave a Reply

