Ouran Host Club Book Tag

I was tagged by @meltingpotsandothercalamities for the Ouran Host Club Book tag some time ago. Thanks! Sorry I didn’t get to it earlier, but here it is!

ouran-high-school-host-club-218-wide800.jpg

The Rules:

  • Thanked the person who tagged you (THANK YOU!)
  • ALWAYS PING BACK TO CREATOR (icebreaker694) she wants to see your post
  • Answer all the questions below! (you don’t have to watch the show to answer them)
  • Tag 8+ bloggers

Questions:

Theme Song – A Misleading Character

Light from Death Note. I feel he was misleading to the characters in the anime. He was pulling off a game of cat and mouse, until everyone except for L couldn’t keep up with him.

k

Haruhi – A Character that Everyone Loves

RHYSAND. My obsession with Rhysand knows no bounds, hahaha. Who doesn’t love Rhysand?

maxresdefault (2).jpg

Tamaki – A Character who Started a Movement

Yuri from Angel Beats! She started the SSS to fight against Tenshi! I love that show, even though it broke my heart in the end.

Sssbattlefrontova

Kyoya – A Character with Parental Issues

I’d have to say Scarlet from Caraval, the book I’m reading now. She has a pretty big parental issue.

Kaoru and Hikaru – Brotherly Love

Fred and George! Who else?

aa41369080c608ed4edf869cf4bcf861

Mori- A Character Who is Scary on the Outside but a Bundle of Fluff on the Inside

Wolf from The Lunar Chronicles! When it comes to Scarlet, he’s definitely a bundle of fluff. Awwww!

Honey – A Character who Loves to Eat

Natsu from Fairy Tail. I think half the time, he’s eating, whether it’s actual food or magic, hahahaha

Natsu_Eating_Orders

Renge – A Tag Along Character

I’ll go with Wendy from Fairy Tail again, since I haven’t posted about Fairy Tail in such a long time and I’m starting to miss it now. I can’t wait for the new season! T.T

23f4883f4c8bb4d03e4084ea0d5423a5.jpg

Nekozawa- A Character who likes the Dark Side

Darth Vader. I’m sorry, whenever I hear Dark Side, I think of Star Wars. There’s no escaping it.

darth-vader-crossed-arms-1280jpg-88461e1280wjpg-67c0c2_1280w.jpg

I Tag:

Blame Chocolate
Going Through Books
Sweet Autumn Reader
All Hail Haruhi
Chocolate ‘N’ Waffles
100 Word Anime
The Tattooed Book Geek
Birdie Bookworm

If you want to do this tag, considered yourself tagged as well!

Credits to the authors of the pictures above!

4 thoughts on “Ouran Host Club Book Tag

Leave a Reply

